skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

Contact person

Davide Parisi

Contact person of

Share link


Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of Davide Parisi

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

* required

Your recommendation has been sent successfully.

Contact

Davide Parisi

Contact person of EVJA

CEO

Phone / Fax:
Mobile: +39 320 629 0496

Hall / Booth

Exhibitor

EVJA

EVJA

Exhibitor

Exhibitor profile

Evja is the first Intelligen Decision Support System based on Sensors, Predictive Agronomic Models and Artificial Intelligence. Evja helps you make the best decisions, improving your agrochemicals and irrigation management so you can get a healthier, more abundant yield with minimum environmental impact.
Evja works in open field, protected crops, greenhouses and vertical farms and is designed for the hard work. Wireless and solar-powered, it is 100% waterproof, resistant and has no detachable parts. Practical and efficient as your farming machines, just turn it on and it works. No setup or installation needed!

Evja is participated by BayWa (GER) and RWA (AT), major players of the German and Austrian agricultural markets and has scientific research partnerships with the University of Naples Federico II (Italy) and the University of Wageningen (The Netherlands). Evja has been awarded 3 Seals of Excellence by the European Union.

Evja is on the market since May 2018 and is currently used by 30 top farmers of the Italian baby leaf market, as well as in Greece and Asia.

Hall / Booth

Contact Us

Personal information

* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)
Send message
Your message has been sent successfully.

View exhibitor

zur Navigation zur Suche zum Inhalt

Ansprechpartner

Davide Parisi

Ansprechpartner von

Link teilen


Per E-Mail weiterempfehlenEmpfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Davide Parisi

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

* erforderlich

Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Kontakt

Davide Parisi

CEO

Adresse

Ansprechpartner von EVJA

Telefon / Fax:
Mobil: +39 320 629 0496

Messen

FRUIT LOGISTICA 2020

Aussteller

EVJA

EVJA

Aussteller

Ausstellerprofil

Evja ist das erste Intelligen Decision Support System, das auf Sensoren, Prädiktiven Agronomischen Modellen und künstlicher Intelligenz basiert. Evja hilft Ihnen dabei, die besten Entscheidungen zu treffen, indem es Ihr Agrochemie- und Bewässerungsmanagement verbessert, damit Sie einen gesünderen, reichlicheren Ertrag bei minimaler Umweltbelastung erzielen.
Evja arbeitet auf freiem Feld, bei geschützten Kulturen, Gewächshäusern und vertikalen Farmen und ist für die harte Arbeit konzipiert. Kabellos und solarbetrieben, ist es 100% wasserdicht, widerstandsfähig und hat keine abnehmbaren Teile. Praktisch und effizient wie Ihre Landmaschinen, schalten Sie es einfach ein und es funktioniert. Kein Setup oder Installation erforderlich!

Evja wird von BayWa (GER) und RWA (AT), den wichtigsten Akteuren des deutschen und österreichischen Agrarmarkts, begleitet und unterhält wissenschaftliche Forschungspartnerschaften mit der Universität Neapel Federico II (Italien) und der Universität Wageningen (Niederlande). Evja wurde von der Europäischen Union mit 3 Gütesiegeln ausgezeichnet.

Evja ist seit Mai 2018 auf dem Markt und wird derzeit von 30 Spitzenlandwirten des italienischen Baby-Blattsalat Markt sowie in Griechenland und Asien eingesetzt.

Messen

FRUIT LOGISTICA 2020

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht (max. 200 Zeichen)
Nachricht senden
Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Zum Aussteller